Home > Contact us > Branches of 千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版
  • Contact us
  • Branches of 千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版
  • System for reporting violation against occupational ethic code
  • Branches of 千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版


    Achieve Your Ideas.

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd

    Address:No. 12, Dazhong Rd., Taitung City, Taitung County 950, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
    Tel:+886 89 345 386
    Fax:+886 89 345 373
    Mailbox:Leo_chen@acesconn.com
    Contact:陳立國

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 Electronics Co., Ltd (千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版)

    Address:No. 13, Dongyuan Road, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, 32063
    Tel:+886-3-4632808
    Fax:+886-3-4631800
    Mailbox:janewang@acesconn.com
    Contact:Jane

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Dongguan)

    Address: No.1, Huayuan Road, Xin'an Community, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
    Tel:+86-769-8539-3066 (Elane)
            +86-159-8991-1109 (熊禮聰)
            +86-159-8991-1153 (Angela)
    Fax:+86-769-8539-7686
    Mailbox:angela@acesconn.com
                  elane@acesconn.com
                  dj03@acesconn.com
    Contact:Angela / Elane / 熊禮聰

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Kunshan Changjiang)

    Address:No. 468, Changjiang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
    Tel:+86-512-57625599
    Fax:+86-512-57625566
    Mailbox:echo@acesconn.com
                  aami-li@acesconn.com
    Contact:Echo / Aami

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Kunshan Qingyang)

    Address: No. 578 Qingyang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
    Tel:+86-512-57069168
    Fax:+86-512-57625566
    Mailbox:echo@acesconn.com
                  aami-li@acesconn.com
    Contact:Echo / Aami

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Beijing)

    Address:Room 1610, Building 4, Brilliant International, Shangdi 10th Street, Haidian District, Beijing
    MP\WeChat:15733223971
    Email: qhf@acesconn.com
    Contact:Qian Huafeng

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Chongqing)

    Address:2-8, No. 39, Fu, No. 20, Daxuecheng Middle Road, Shapingba District, Chongqing City
    Tel:+86-023-6571-1882
    Mailbox:owen@acesconn.com
    Contact: Owen

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (California, USA)

    Address:860 Hillview Ct., Suite 260 Milpitas, CA 95035
    Tel:+1-408-212-1074
    Fax:+1-408-834-7611
    Email:alan_chen@acesconn.com
    Contact:Alan Chen

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (North Carolina, USA)

    Address:2841 Plaza Place Suite 200, Raleigh, NC (USA) 27612
    Tel:+1 (919) 788-7246
    Fax:+1 (919) 881-0144
    Email:smartin@acesna.com
    Contact:Sam Martin

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 Japan Co., Ltd.

    Address:5th Floor, Tachikawa Nishikicho Bldg., 1-8-7, Nishikicho, Tachikawa, Tokyo, 190-0022, Japan
    Tel:+81-42-595-7238
    Fax:+81-42-595-7239
    Email:hayashik@acesconn.com
    Contact:Hayashi

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (Singapore)

    Address:Aces Precision Lndustry Pte Ltd. 50, Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-02 First Centre Singapore 555856
    Tel:+65-6844-0168
    Fax:+65-6844-3688
    Email:jack_hsu@acesconn.com
    Contact:Jack Hsu

    千亿国际首页-qy88千亿国际-千亿国际手机版 (India)

    Tel:+886-3-463-2808 ext: 1917
    Mobile:+91 9886775113
    Mailbox:sandip@acesconn.com
                      avl@aceconn.com
                      Hugo@acesconn.com
    Contact:Sandip Hawarge /
                      Loknath Ambekar / Hugo Ku